play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By ruben H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a thoroughly positive experience at Emporium Cars. No hard sell or pressure at all. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and I am very happy with service he gave and the car I bought. Would I buy from him again? Absolutely. Would I recommend him to others? Definitely yes.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable dealer

    By Becky H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    emporium went out of their way to make the whole buying experience a great one. Not only was the car MOTd upon sale but a small fault fixed before delivery. The car is great and a very honest sale from emporium . We would highly recommend emporium cars. Thanks again for our new family car


  • 5

    True 5 Star Service

    By paul H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Open and honest throughout the sale. Would absolutely recommend this dealer. Great price and top class service, can't go wrong.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSH H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, quick turn around. Couldn’t have done more to help. Would recommend.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BRILLIANT SERVICE

    By nicola S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to Emporium cars, not push very helpful from start to finish and brilliant after sales also..really highly recommend . Car is great, no pushy sales just a really good deal with a very helpful attitude and very friendly service.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND if your looking for a car this is a fabulous place To go I would definitely go here first if I was looking again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Carly C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Emporium was excellent. No pushy sales staff and the car was immaculate. I would definitely recommend this car sales over the big companies I have visited over the last week.


  • 5

    Perfect couldn't fault him

    By jordan B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! I couldn't fault the service from start to finish lovely cars in stock very happy with my new Audi! Absolutely fantastic dealer


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Matthew P on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a car on a friday evening after they had closed, i recieved a phone call 5 minutes later and submitted an application the following day they stayed open late just so i could travel and collect the car. Excellent service cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Paul H on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a very nice car for the daughter


  • 5

    An easy buying experience, thank you.

    By Jonathan C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whilst a little way away from me, a call to Emporium and the openess and help given meant I was more than happy to take the drive down to see the car. Once there this open and no pressure approach made for a very easy and comfortable transaction. A good test drive route, left alone to think without interference, and just a really lovely fella. I would definitely recommend to anyone, and will look in the future when the next car need comes along. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP