play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    True 5 Star Service

    By paul H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Open and honest throughout the sale. Would absolutely recommend this dealer. Great price and top class service, can't go wrong.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSH H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, quick turn around. Couldn’t have done more to help. Would recommend.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BRILLIANT SERVICE

    By nicola S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to Emporium cars, not push very helpful from start to finish and brilliant after sales also..really highly recommend . Car is great, no pushy sales just a really good deal with a very helpful attitude and very friendly service.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND if your looking for a car this is a fabulous place To go I would definitely go here first if I was looking again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Carly C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Emporium was excellent. No pushy sales staff and the car was immaculate. I would definitely recommend this car sales over the big companies I have visited over the last week.


  • 5

    Perfect couldn't fault him

    By jordan B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! I couldn't fault the service from start to finish lovely cars in stock very happy with my new Audi! Absolutely fantastic dealer


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Matthew P on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a car on a friday evening after they had closed, i recieved a phone call 5 minutes later and submitted an application the following day they stayed open late just so i could travel and collect the car. Excellent service cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Paul H on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a very nice car for the daughter


  • 5

    An easy buying experience, thank you.

    By Jonathan C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whilst a little way away from me, a call to Emporium and the openess and help given meant I was more than happy to take the drive down to see the car. Once there this open and no pressure approach made for a very easy and comfortable transaction. A good test drive route, left alone to think without interference, and just a really lovely fella. I would definitely recommend to anyone, and will look in the future when the next car need comes along. Thank you.


  • 5

    empoium cars

    By Julie H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice to do business with no pressure sales very helpful the whole experience was a pleasure


  • 5

    A rare level of customer service

    By TREVOR D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant experience. To be listened to is important, and to have things explained, even more so. From our first enquiry, to driving away, has been a joy. So very glad we have found Emporium Cars. We will have no hesitation promoting them to friends and family...and our thanks to the young salesman, for not being pushy, but attentive and informative at all times.


‹ Prev Next ›

Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP