play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    empoium cars

    By Julie H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice to do business with no pressure sales very helpful the whole experience was a pleasure


  • 5

    A rare level of customer service

    By TREVOR D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant experience. To be listened to is important, and to have things explained, even more so. From our first enquiry, to driving away, has been a joy. So very glad we have found Emporium Cars. We will have no hesitation promoting them to friends and family...and our thanks to the young salesman, for not being pushy, but attentive and informative at all times.


  • 5

    Very courteous and professional. Five Stars!

    By MATTHEW B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure experience. Very polite and professional service. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel U on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Before visiting Emporium cars we had done a 200 mile round trip to a dealer that looked promising but let us down with the quality of vehicles. We were tired and defeated but before returning home I had one last look on auto trader and came across just the car I'd been looking for only a few miles from home at Emporium cars, someone met us there as it was getting late in the day and they were very helpful and completely honest. The car was very reasonably priced and so far has been perfect, I was able to pay by debit and credit card and most of the cars are inside so very easy and comfortable to view and I've no doubt if I have any problems Emporium cars will be happy to help me. We will be looking to upgrade our second car with Emporium cars now! Thank you Emporium cars


  • 5

    A pleasant car purchasing experience

    By Guy R on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can sometimes feel fraught with risk. But my experience of buying a car from emporium cars was very positive. The salesman was very helpful, polite and not pushy. I would buy again via this dealer.


  • 5

    My EMPORIUM experience.

    By Les H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found EMPORIUM CARS brilliant, the salesman was very professional and friendly, not pushy at all, answers all my questions and even pointed out things I didn't see, very polite and easy to talk to, if any of my friends are going to look for a car I will recommend EMPORIUM. Very well done, love my BMW.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By FERGUS J on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and patient with my private plate issues, thankyou


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By JO-ANN R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying my car from Emporium. Friendly service, knowledgeable about car and no nonsense or waffle . I absolutely love my convertible and am so very happy with the whole experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kyle H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Emporium cars were fantastic to deal with. They gave me a lot of information and let me view the car fairly last minute. The dealer also stayed late to accommodate my working hours. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Amazing dealer to deal with

    By Gareth G on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Focus st today so happy with the car , dealer a great person to deal with , your not jumped on as soon as you arrive. He even stored my car for a week until I could collect it. And gave me ten pounds off to get fuel in the car . Great dealer and would even send my friends there


Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP