play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ALISON M on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was such a nice genuine guy. I had almost made up my mind before viewing the vehicle but just wanted to check the car over and take it for a test drive. Great service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jonathan C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car, a Ford Fiesta, from Emporium this month. The whole process was made so easy from the first call in the morning and driving away that same afternoon! I would certainly buy from Emporium again and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Rob L on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller no hassle or standing behind you and pressuring you to buy. Thanks for a great service


  • 5

    Great service :-)

    By DILAN E on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying experience. Very clean showroom great range of cars. The salesman was very polite and not pushy. I felt at ease as I walked around viewing some of the cars in the showroom the chat was very knowledgable and my questions were answered. It’s also good to know this company does great finance rates will definitely recommend Emporium Cars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Dominic L on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and easy to deal with . Several lovely cars and a very clean garage. No pressure and sorted car there and then. Got a good price for my car . Would be very happy to use again and have already recommended to family and friends.


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By DANA M on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Would highly recommend this car sales. Very happy with my car. They were very helpful and the customer service was excellent. Will bout from them in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A 7 brilliant car

    By Folfa E on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very serious company with an owner with great respect


  • 5

    Not the usual saleman

    By HENRIK A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A clean showroom with clean cars. Non of the usual sales pitch just a very polite, and likeable man who is a perfect gentleman. I was allowed plenty of time to inspect my car without any hassle. I will certainly recommend this trader to my friends.


  • 5

    Great and Easy Service

    By Chris H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and simple, as a first time car buyer I didn't feel any pressure to purchase the car and the advice offered was extremely helpful.


  • 5

    5 star car 5 star service

    By Steve T on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a ford focus car from here on 20/02/2018...so far the car has been running really well.the car is in excellent condition inside and out and was really impressed with the guy who sold me the car.sorry I forgot his name.chilled out guy.not pushy,clean premises.i had looked at many car and found a few I liked from various places but chose emporium as after looking at the reviews which were all 5 star thought this is a place to trust and so far I made the right decision


Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP