play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and Easy Service

    By Chris H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and simple, as a first time car buyer I didn't feel any pressure to purchase the car and the advice offered was extremely helpful.


  • 5

    5 star car 5 star service

    By Steve T on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a ford focus car from here on 20/02/2018...so far the car has been running really well.the car is in excellent condition inside and out and was really impressed with the guy who sold me the car.sorry I forgot his name.chilled out guy.not pushy,clean premises.i had looked at many car and found a few I liked from various places but chose emporium as after looking at the reviews which were all 5 star thought this is a place to trust and so far I made the right decision


  • 5

    friendly, helpfull and stress free!

    By ADAM B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very well priced. no pressure at all and they were always happy to answer any questions. highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By MARK M on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and easy to deal with . Several lovely cars and a very clean garage. Went out for a good test drive and sorted car there and then. Got a good price for my car . Would be very happy to use again .


  • 5

    Excellent Trader & Customer Service

    By Ma D on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was able to trade in my old car as part-exchange. No pressure on sale. We were able to take the car for a test drive and check it out. Car came with 12 months warranty which is great when concerned about investing in a new vehicle. Excellent service from trader who is family friendly and reliable. We got an excellent deal on the car and I could not recommend this company higher.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GRAHAM M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not your typical salesman, really nice, helpful, friendly, not at all pushy, gave us plenty of time to look round the vehicle without feeling pressured. Happy to answer any questions we had. Would recommend Emporium cars.


  • 5

    Great to deal with: helpful, friendly, no pressure

    By Simon D on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice Fiat 500 from them. Very helpful and friendly to deal with. No unwanted pressure. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Give this guy a try - friendly and professional

    By Nick H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, friendly, professional and so easy to deal with. Not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable with a genuine interest in providing what’s right for the customer. Beautifully prepared car as well!


  • 5

    Great Expericence of a Independent seller

    By Michelle M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great independent seller, with no pressure sale and a super long test drive of our choice. He contacted us quickly and kept us up to date with everything. Thanks. x


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Eric B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. car was in excellent condition. Just what we were looking for


Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP