play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emporium Cars

At Emporium Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emporium Cars

Emporium Cars
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy my Hyundai I10, the car was exactly as advertised, there was no pressure sales and they was honest and friendly. I would definitely but from Emporium Cars again!


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Ella P on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small, reliable, honest dealer, no pressure experience. Allowed plenty of time to look around the car and test drive. Felt confident that the dealer had a good knowledge of the car and was able to answer any questions I had. Really pleased with my car, which also came with a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recomended.

    By Jack G on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sale, Phoned up an hour before viewing the car and this was not a problem for the seller, Vehicle was exactly as advertised and in great condition with all the relevant paper work up together. After an inspection and test drive the warranty was also explained in detail witch was very helpful. Sale was made within the hour and all in all a painless and easy transaction. A** Highly recommended seller.


  • 5

    First car choice

    By Mike A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and informative. No pressure on us to buy. Was really knowledgeable about first time driver cars. Allowed to examine the car & drive it realistically. The sale was painless& quick. Do not be put off by a lack of forecourt premises. Much better than many far larger dealers.


  • 5

    Recommend dealer!

    By Aurel H on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and honest. Did not pressurise and was patient while I was looking at the car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Nicole G on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly couldn't be happier! Such friendly and honest service, it was a breathe of fresh air. Emporium cars really went above and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A total pleasure to do business with.

    By Nikki N on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent service. I would definitely recommend Emporium Cars.


  • 5

    Great service, knowledgeable & friendly.

    By Kerry W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, well presented man. Very knowledgeable and happy to chat about the car before we had even agreed to view. He stayed late both evenings so that we could view and buy (7pm). There was no hard sell and he was realistic and honest about the car. Transactions of actually buying the car were simple, quick and clear.


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Kevin T on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Emporium cars were a pleasure to deal with. I did not feel pressured in any way and all my questions about the car were answered. The car itself was as described in the advert and was very clean and well presented. The car runs well and I have had no problems with it since purchase. For peace of mind a 12 month warranty was included in the selling price of the car. I would be happy to use Emporium cars again.


  • 5

    Great easy and no hassle

    By Jacob L on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, easy deal and very friendly! Car was in great condition and was as seen in pictures!


Emporium Cars

Telephone:
07526 951000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Emporium Cars

Address:
Unit 3 MANOR PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD SOUTH,
TOTTON,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO40 9HP